FREE delivery on all orders over £40

Ness Swimwear Latest News & Events

Follow us on Twitter @NessSwimwear

Check out our new Facebook Page (facebook.com/NessSwimwear)


Events - We will Be at the following events


Northumberland & Durham Championships 2019

Saturday 29th Febuary  

Sunderland Aquatic center 

Sunday 10th Febuary  

Sunderland Aquatic center 

Durham City ASC Gala 

Saturday 16th Febuary

Sunday 17th Febuary  

Freemans Quays 

Middlesborough ASC Gala 

Saturday 23rd Febuary

Sunday 24th Febuary  

Neptune Center 

Derwentside ASC Gala 

Saturday 2nd March 

Sunday 3rd March 

Louise center Stanley

Swim England Synchro Age Group Champs 

Saturday 2nd March 

Sunday 3rd March 

Manchester Aquatic center

Northumberland & Durham TEAMS Championships 2019

Saturday 9th March

Sunderland Aquatic center 

Junior League 

Sunday 10th March 

Tynemouth ASC

Saturday 16th March 

Sunday 17th  March 

Tynemouth Pool

Richmond Dales ASC

Saturday 16th March 

Sunday 17th  March 

Billingham Forum 

Sunderland ASC Meet 

Saturday 23rd March 

Sunday 24th  March 

Sunderland Aquatic 

Stockport  ASC Spring Meet 

Saturday 30th March 

Sunday 31st  March 

Grand Central pool 

Junior League 

Sunday 31st  March 

Gateshead & Whickham ASC 

Saturday 6th April 

Sunday 7th April

Dunston pool 

Chester Le Street ASC 

Saturday 13th April 

Sunday 14th April

Chester le street pool 

Richmond Dales ASC 

Saturday 27th April 

Sunday 28th April

John Charles Center Leeds 

South Tyneside ASC  

Saturday 27th April 

Sunday 28th April

Haven Point South Shields 

 

 


 

want in on the action? join our newsletter for latest news and special offers!

Secure online shopping